Anmelden
DE
Leiter
Günther Landesberger

Günther Landesberger
Leiter Vertriebsbereich Firmen- und Gewerbekunden

Telefon:     0871/825-25555
Fax:                0871/825-29559
E-Mail:         guenther.landesberger@sparkasse-landshut.de

Berater
Jürgen Bareuther

Jürgen Bareuther

Firmenkundenberater Vilsbiburg

Telefon:    0871/825-35875
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        juergen.bareuther@sparkasse-landshut.de

Robert Eberhardt

Robert Eberhardt

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:    0871/825-25590
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        robert.eberhardt@sparkasse-landshut.de

Dietmar Hofbauer

Dietmar Hofbauer

Firmenkundenberater Mallersdorf

Telefon:     0871/825-37875
Telefax:      0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        dietmar.hofbauer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Robert Landersdorfer

Robert Landersdorfer

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:     0871/825-25570
Telefax:      0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        robert.landersdorfer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Martin Mühlhofer

Firmenkundenberater / Leasingberater Landshut

Telefon:    0871/825-25575
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        martin.muehlhofer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Thomas Neumaier

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:   0871/825-25560
Telefax:    0871/825-29559
E-Mail:      thomas.neumaier@sparkasse-landshut.de

Anton Renkl

Firmenkundenberater Rottenburg a.d.L.

Telefon:    0871/825-39875
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        anton.renkl@sparkasse-landshut.de

Gerald Tausendteufel

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:    0871/825-25540
Telefax:     0871/825-295599
E-Mail:        gerald.tausendteufel@sparkasse-landshut.de

 

Cookie Branding
i