Anmelden
DE
Electronic-Banking

Christoph Lingott

Electronic-Banking Berater

Telefon:   0871/825-25738
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
E-Mail:       christoph.lingott@sparkasse-landshut.de

 

Andrea Mittermeier

Electronic-Banking Beraterin

Telefon:   0871/825-25730
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
E-Mail:       andrea.mittermeier@sparkasse-landshut.de

 

Alexander Satzl
Electronic-Banking Berater

Telefon:   0871/825-25737
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
E-Mail:       alexander.satzl@sparkasse-landshut.de

Wenke Schuller

Electronic-Banking Berater

Telefon:   0871/825-25731
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
E-Mail:       wenke.schuller@sparkasse-landshut.de

Tanja Stümpfl

Electronic-Banking Beraterin

Telefon:   0871/825-25732
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
E-Mail:       tanja.stuempfl@sparkasse-landshut.de

 

Leasing

Martin Mühlhofer

Leasingberater / Firmenkundenberater

Telefon:   0871/825-29575
Telefax:    0871/825-29559
E-Mail:       martin.muehlhofer@sparkasse-landshut.de

 

Bruno Schweisser

Leasingberater / Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon:   0871/825-25592
Telefax:   0871/825-29559
E-Mail:       bruno.schweisser@sparkasse-landshut.de

 

InternationalCenter

Kerstin Juhasz

InternationalCenter und Derivate

Telefon:   0871/825-25556
Telefax:    0871/825-29558
E-Mail:      kerstin.juhasz@sparkasse-landshut.de

Christina Wimbauer

InternationalCenter und Derivate

Telefon:   0871/825-25557
Telefax:    0871/825-29558
E-Mail:       christina.wimbauer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Kommunal

Martin Frühmorgen

Kommunalkundengeschäft / Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon:    0871/825-25580
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
E-Mail:        martin.fruehmorgen@sparkasse-landshut.de

Cookie Branding
i