Anmelden
DE
Firmenkundenberater

Günther Landesberger

Leiter Vertriebsbereich
Firmen und Gewerbekunden

Telefon:     0871/825-25555
Fax:               0871/825-29559
guenther.landesberger@sparkasse-landshut.de

Jürgen Bareuther

Firmenkundenberater Vilsbiburg


Telefon:    0871/825-35875
Telefax:     0871/825-29888
 juergen.bareuther@sparkasse-landshut.de

Robert Eberhardt

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:    0871/825-25590
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
robert.eberhardt@sparkasse-landshut.de

Dietmar Hofbauer

Firmenkundenberater Mallersdorf

Telefon:     0871/825-37875
Telefax:      0871/825-29888
dietmar.hofbauer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Robert Landersdorfer

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:     0871/825-25570
Telefax:      0871/825-29559
robert.landersdorfer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Martin Mühlhofer

Firmenkundenberater / Leasingberater Landshut

Telefon:    0871/825-25575
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
martin.muehlhofer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Thomas Neumaier

Firmenkundenberater Landshut

Telefon:   0871/825-25560
Telefax:    0871/825-29559
thomas.neumaier@sparkasse-landshut.de

Anton Renkl

Firmenkundenberater Rottenburg a.d.L.

Telefon:    0871/825-39875
Telefax:     0871/825-29888
anton.renkl@sparkasse-landshut.de

Gerald Tausendteufel

Unternehmenskundenberater Landshut

Telefon:    0871/825-25540
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
gerald.tausendteufel@sparkasse-landshut.de

   

 

Berater
Cookie Branding
i