Anmelden
DE
Spezialberater
Tanja Stümpfl
Electronic-Banking Beraterim
Telefon:   0871/825-25732
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
tanja.stuempfl@sparkasse-landshut.de
Andrea Mittermeier
Electronic-Banking Beraterin
Telefon:   0871/825-25730
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
andrea.mittermeier@sparkasse-landshut.de

Alexander Satzl

Electronic-Banking Berater
Telefon:   0871/825-25737
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
alexander.satzl@sparkasse-landshut.de

Wenke Schuller
Electronic-Banking Beraterin
Telefon:   0871/825-25731
Telefax:    0871/825-29739
wenke.schuller@sparkasse-landshut.de
Martin Mühlhofer
Leasingberater / Firmenkundenberater
Telefon:   0871/825-29575
Telefax:    0871/825-29559
martin.muehlhofer@sparkasse-landshut.de

Bruno Schweisser

Leasingberater / Gewerbekundenberater
Telefon:   0871/825-25592
Telefax:   0871/825-29559
bruno.schweisser@sparkasse-landshut.de

Kerstin Juhasz
InternationalCenter und Derivate
Telefon:   0871/825-25556
Telefax:    0871/825-29558
kerstin.juhasz@sparkasse-landshut.de
Christina Wimbauer
InternationalCenter und Derivate
Telefon:   0871/825-25557
Telefax:    0871/825-29558
christina.wimbauer@sparkasse-landshut.de
Martin Frühmorgen
Kommunalkundengeschäft / Gewerbekundenberater
Telefon:    0871/825-25580
Telefax:     0871/825-29559
martin.fruehmorgen@sparkasse-landshut.de
   
Cookie Branding
i